Kay Suzanne Memorial Trophy 2012: Picture Perfect

Following another excellent few days of snooker at the UKPTC4 event in Gloucester, click below for the best of my photos as the South West Snooker Academy held its final ranking event tournament for the foreseeable future…

The Venue

The Capital Venue

The new permanent partition at table four

The Kay Suzanne Memorial Trophy

Some of the many photos adorning the walls of the SWSA

The Final

A busy arena ahead of Wednesday’s final

The finalists with a competition winner ahead of the final

Judd Trump and John Higgins

The result

Higgins holds his prize

The Action

Thanawat Tirapongpaiboon

Ricky Walden

Judd Trump

Joe O’Conor

Ben Woollaston

Mark Selby

Scott Donaldson

Joel Walker

Dominic Dale

Liam Highfield

Jack Lisowski

Paul Davison