Bahrain Championship: Monday Schedule

With all five seeded players losing on Sunday, can the six involved tomorrow do any better? See who will be in action…

All times are GMT:


Ryan Day v Dave Harold
Matthew Stevens v Stuart Bingham


Peter Ebdon v Robert Milkins
Neil Robertson v Marcus Campbell


Stephen Hendry v Ricky Walden
Joe Perry v Rod Lawler